I wonder if- What if-maybe

I have been wanting to do this test for so long! Now it’s done!

The Everywell comprehensive food sensitivity 204 test is the one I used. It came highly recommended by many friends and family members that also suffer with food sensitivities.

It was so easy that I wonder why I waited so long to order it!

I wonder why a food sensitivity test is not done before elimination diets?

I wonder why food sensitivity tests are not done at the onset of so many symptoms, it’s fairly common knowledge that food sensitivities are the cause of so many symptoms, why isn’t this a priority?

If this test comes back with multiple sensitivities, and when I eliminate them, and if I improve, I will become the poster child for getting tested!

I know, this post is a long of wondering, what if’s, and maybes…

But sometimes, on days like today, it offers HOPE, even if only temporary, it is HOPE.

And Hope, helps me to gather the ashes of recent burnings, so I can rise again.

Always a Phoenix.

Oh and here is my link Everywell you don’t have to use mine, I do gets points or something for it, but even if you don’t use them, have you thought about getting a sensitivity test done?

If you’ve already done one, did it help?

Leave a comment