Thankful for Monday~

Yes I just said that, I'm thankful for Monday coming soon! But even more shocking; I'm thankful for Monday because I have a doctor appointment!!! Shocking right? I usually dread the doctor visit. This is the longest I've gone without an appointment, it's been 3 months!
And the last month has been rough.
After the week of hubby in the hospital and our trip to Oregon for our sons wedding I thought I was just paying the price for the stress, but I'm not getting better, in fact I think I'm getting worse.

I'm at a point now where my medication schedule is so messed up it isn't helping thing much. I sleep through alarms. When I do wake up I'm so groggy I forget to take meds and go back to bed just to wake up 3-4 hours later sick from not taking them.

New pains are popping up, old ones are intense. I'm sleeping at night and during the day, it's a sound sleep not fitful, I should be feeling this way.

So yes, Monday I'm excited to see the dr to find out what the heck is happening to me now.

Leave a Reply

