Flare~

I’ve been watching the weather, monitoring my stress, all of the normal things that seem to aggravate my symptoms and nothing obvious is amiss. 

Yet the pain is high, the pulse is high, balance is poor, dizziness is a hazard, low Cortisol symptoms are all over the map! 

Just now I was awkwardly laying here trying to connect the dots and realized I’m flaring, that is the only explanation I see. 

This is both good and bad! Bad because it means things will be worse than normal, but good because it means I haven’t had a flare in a while. 

My skin in flaring! My joints are flaring! My muscles are flaring! My head pain is flaring! My emotions are definitely flaring! 

Yep, must be a flare! 

Leave a Reply

