A Younique fundraiser~

I don’t know if I’ve ever shared my Younique business here! I actually am horrible at sales! But for Adrenal Insufficiency Awareness Month I am hosting a Younique fundraiser! All proceeds will be split and donated to NADF & AIU for Adrenal Insufficiency Awareness! 

What is Younique? Well most know if from the famous 3D FiberLash Mascara (its gluten free) but Younique is so much more than mascara! I love their foundations! And I love their skin care line! And… well anyway, they have a ton of amazing products! 

The link to order from this party for Adrenal Insufficiency Awareness Month is here. This link is only good for 5 more days! 


I just ordered this Collection and it will be arriving any day! 

 Oh I almost forgot, since I cannot tan in tanning beds or in the sunshine one of my favorite products is the sunless tanning lotion! 


The Facebook page to see some videos and check out products is here!

Anyway, I wanted to invite you to the party and help out a great cause at the same time! 

Leave a Reply

