Brain Fog & Rain Pain?

Last night I felt the rain pains sneaking into my muscles, I confirmed my rain pain Theory this morning when I heard the weather report for a very rainy weekend. I am not stranger to rain pain! What I cannot seem to remember is does rain pain also bring Brain Fog? 

I woke up this morning feeling not quiet right, not like anything is wrong, but more like my brain being to quiet! I’ve attempted to do a few things throughout the day and I just feel so detached. 

Even writing this is proving difficult because staying on topic is taking a lot of time and concentration (and re-reading the previous paragraphs.) 

I don’t know what this is, it feels like brain fog with a very very low visibility. Worse than normal. 


Anyway.

Does anyone else get brain fog with rain pain? 

Leave a Reply

