Not today~

I was really hoping today would be the day that my flaring symptoms would come to a rest, not such luck. Not today! 

My Addisons is still trying to kick my ass! I’m updosing and so far keeping a Crisis at bay. Staying super hydrated is a challenge because I don’t even feeling moving, but this bubba keg filled with electrolyte supplements sits beside the bed, helping keep the POTS controlled too. 

There isn’t much I can do for the pain, but I am doing what I can! 

Today will not be full of accomplishing things! Not today! 

Today is another recover day! 

Although I am very thankful, last night a friend sent home soup for me, so cookies are not on the menu today! Very thankful! 

Today is an updosing, salty food eating, electrolyte drinking, resting kind of day! 

Leave a Reply

