Travel Day 1~

I’ve chose to trade places with my son (20) and sit in the back seat this trip, so far it’s helping my anxiety a lot. I even took a nap already! 

Today is only a few hours of drive time, then renting a hotel to catch our early morning flight! 

I woke up with a killer Cortisol headache and haven’t been able to shake it, it’s been a rough few weeks with no recovery time. I was hoping I would magically be okay for this vacation home to see family. 

Even if the last couple weeks hadn’t been tough, I think the severe weather change would have got me anyway. 


Anyway, I’ll be taking you along on this journey, especially travel days, I haven’t flown since the POTS kicked in, so I am pretty nervous. 

Leave a Reply

