A Planner for Spoonies?

I have looked and looked for a planner specific to us! Then tonight on Instagram a friend had tagged me in a post…

I am so excited, so excited to see this! 

https://www.gofundme.com/the-spoonie-planner

Here is a link to the Go Fund me account with the details about the planner #thespoonieplanner I want the entire set!!!

But speaking of planners, what tips or tricks do you have for keeping appointments, important calls that need made, making sure meds get taken on time? 

I have alarms set on my phone and fit bit, I have post it notes everywhere, todo lists everywhere, I even color code the post it notes according to importance. But I still seem to forget, put off, or misplace things all of the time.  

Anyway, I just wanted to share the Planner with you in case you are interested. 

Leave a Reply

