Gradually Sinking into Winter~

Here in Texas the temperatures are sinking into more winter-like cools. I had been wondering for the last few months how I would do this winter. I really couldn’t remember the previous winters for comparison, but as Winter sinks into the land, the cold is sinking into my bones. 


I woke up this morning feeling like both of my ankles had been beat on in my sleep! As the day has gone on, the pain in my ankles has just gotten worse. Both ankles feel like they are broken, or will shatter if I step wrong. 

Leave a Reply

