The Nasty 9- Updated- AGAIN~

Okay seriously, I’m way above 9 but I’m sick of counting each existing diagnosis’ because it just puts me in a give up mood. I don’t have time for a mood like that. So I will just keep editing the existing nine depending on what’s effecting me. Lol! 

So, keep in mind that my diagnosis’ are beyond 9, in addition to all of the minors diagnosis’ and symptoms! 
Here is the edited, updated, against, NASTY  NINE~ 

The Nasty Nine
Updated~

Updated~

Updated~ 

Updated~

1. Fibromyalgia

2. Chronic Fatigue
3. Severe Osteoporosis 
4. POTS
5. Hypothyroid
6. Secondary Adrenal Insufficiency 
7. GERD
8. Chronic Myofascial Pain Syndrome
9. Multi-System Degeneration of the Autonomic Nervous System 

Well, there it is, the most serious of what ails me. All rolled into one hot mess that is me! 

Leave a Reply

