Day 6~

If I could have told myself something when symptoms started, what would it be?

Oh wow, so many things came to mind here. 

  1. It’s going to get much much worse.
  2. You are going to turn into a brand new person that you love.
  3. Take it easy!
  4. Let yourself rest. 
  5. Skip all of the doctors and go straight to Dr. P
  6. Learn to meditate
  7. You are about to be shown who your true friends are
  8. You are about to be shown who you really are. 
  9. Eat healthy.

Oh there is to much to list. But, in all honesty, I don’t think I would change anything, because that might change everything, and that may or may not have been worse or helped me be the person I am becoming. 

Leave a Reply

