It is not that cold!

It is not that cold! 

It is not that cold! 

It is Not that cold! 

It is 57’outside right now and my body thinks it is freezing! The pain is bone deep. It’s like rain pain but in my bones and it hurts!!! 

I was born and raised in Oregon, I know the cold! But having left there 5 years ago, being in the Texas heat has spoiled me. So 57′ IS THAT COLD!!! 

Even my collar bone hurts! My collarbone? What the heck, when did that become a place that hurts in the cold? I’ve heard of knees, ankles, necks, fingers, but collar bones??? 

On a good note, I slept from 9:45pm last night until 9am this morning- minus two wake ups for meds. Almost 10hours!!! 

Time to go find the heating blanket so I can stop twitching and spazzing. 

Blessings. 

Leave a Reply

