This does not feel nice~

This does not feel nice at all! Here it is, almost 4am and I am awake. Not because I want to be, but between this throbbing headache and my knees and hips are not allowing a comfortable position. 

As the night has gone on and morning approaches the pains are growing, but I do know why…

Humidity has been steadily increasing! Barometric pressure is also increasing! Chances of rain has also increased! 

I started checking the weather when I noticed my beautiful sage bush sprouting it’s beautiful purple flowers, followed within hours by increased pain in my hips and shoulders. Both excellent indicators of rain on the way! 

Rain Pains, they do not feel nice at all! They make worse,  an already painful body! 

Leave a Reply

