Home Sweet Home~

We actually got home late last night, and once again I got some sleep! I love being able to say that, although I wish I could share with you what has changed, but there are a few things: my stress was so high and the pain was exhausting OR one of the new medications OR switching from the Kindle Fire to the Paper White. 

I do know the Flexeril is helping with the hip pain because OH boy does it hurt when the medication wears off! My left hip still is giving my issues, but it’s better than it was! 

Something is giving me dry mouth like crazy! I can’t get enough water/G2 in my system. 
While the majority of the super stress is over, I have a feeling that this stressor is not going to change anytime soon! So it is time I work on changing my perspective of it all. 

Most of my chronic-ness is intensified by stress and well, I just have to not let this get to me. 

Well, that’s all I have at the moment! 

Leave a Reply

