We have arrived~

Oh the drives get worse every time. Or maybe is the lack of recovery time lately! Whatever it is, I am miserable! 

I was so looking forward to the pool, my joints are on fire! But we arrived at exactly 10pm, so the pool was closed. I wouldn’t have gone in anyway, a lightning storm was directly overhead. 

Now hubby and bonus daughter are sleeping, snoring, peacefully dreaming and here I am, wide awake with pain! 

I’m propped up with pillows under my legs, my back, and my head! It’s not doing much to relieve the pain. I even propped my legs up the wall to see in that would help. 

Anyway, I’m going to read for a while and pray sleep comes! Good night my lovelies! 

Leave a Reply

