Hotel+ Insomnia= CRANKY

Well we arrived, oh goodness that was a very painful- more than usual-may need to not ever make that trip again- trip! 

The hotel we checked into has two double (full maybe) beds in our room. My hubby nor myself are small people, there is no rolling over, not enough room to roll. 

4th floor and I am a country girl chicken, I am not going down stairs to go outside all by myself. That may change as the hours tick on. 

So I’m sitting here being very cranky about not being able to sleep, being in pain from a crappy day, and just wanting to be back home in my own bed! 

Leave a Reply

