Another appointment~

Yes I have one at least once a month! And Yes, it is a seven hour drive each way! Yes,  I will feel like I’m dieting by the time we park. Yes, I am looking forward to cooking my muscles in the pool at the hotel. 

No I am not looking forward to stepping on the scales! No I am not looking forward to trying slow down my doctor so I can say what I need to say. No I am not looking forward to the blood draw! But I do love this doctor and I do love the nurses and lab techs. 

Tomorrows appointment should cover the GERD, a check up on all other pre existing issues, paperwork for a new disabled vehicle tag since we moved from Arkansas to Texas, the cognitive issue causing such difficulty reading, and well, that’s all I can remember right now. 

Oh and the adrenal insufficiency emergency kit. That was the most important. 

I will probably be back in a few hours. 

Happy Sunday! 

Leave a Reply

