Happy Anniversary! 

Have you ever had one of those days, that you just wished you could copy and paste into a day where you felt better? 

Today is the four year anniversary of marrying my best friend, my rock, my strength, my saving grace! And today I am praying he forgets and we do the anniversary stuff another day, a day I don’t feel quite so horrible. 


I just want to copy and paste today into a day the pain is not so high so we can enjoy each other! And truly celebrate our happiness. 

But just like I posted the other day, these illnesses do not wait for an invitation. 

Leave a Reply

