I’m trying~


I push until there is nothing left to push and I drop! It’s been a long time since I had to push this hard, through it all with the addition of the extremely unusual amount of stress. I’m trying. But as I drop into bed as you walk in the door, I can say I have nothing left to give. I cannot push on, I need to rest. 

And it wouldn’t be me if things were just that simple so let’s add the rain pains! 

I have updosed, should probably up it so more. It’s so hard to know when I am supposed  to add more. 

3 thoughts on “I’m trying~

  1. Sometimes not pushing is the best thing you can do for yourself.
    It has taken a long time for me to figure that out.
    I hope you reach a place where you don’t have to push so hard and you can have energy and strength to just enjoy life.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you!
      I’m am usually in a “no push” zone, but new circumstances for the next couple of weeks has me out of that zone. I’m only a couple of days in and I’m begging for mercy.
      (((Hugs))))

      Like

Leave a Reply

