Good News~

Where to start with this one… 

I was asleep by 11:30pm last night and slept till 5:30am when my body was begging for Cortisol! 5.5 hours of sleep!!! 

My favorite nurse Jess messaged me about test results, they were low end normal! So that’s good! 

Hubby is returning to work from a layoff, that’s GOOD!

And the mail order thing our insurance wanted us to do would be way to complicated considering I cannot take a certain brand of Hydrocortisone~ so we don’t have to do that- which eases my mind, I did not want to be stuck with 3 months of a medicine that makes me violent and ill! 

So that’s the Good news!!!! 

Happy Friday!!! 

Leave a Reply

