And the Dr says…

My regular doctor is in Uganda, I think I mentioned that. The other Doctor (that I was worried about) just called. 

Concern #1: why don’t I have an injection kit? I told him what my regular dr said about me calling and he would walk me through what to do. *** I have a feeling I will be getting and injection kit soon. 

Directions: Double dose every dose for a couple of days UNLESS it gets worse then straight to ER. On Monday I go for tests. And to take it easy and rest. Rest. Rest. 

So there it is! I am extremely thankful to the groups I am in for learning to have already been double/triple dosing or I would be laying in a hospital bed right now! 

Leave a Reply

