A Combination of Evils


Well it has been a doozy of the last 24 hours, between the closest I have ever been to an AI (adrenal insufficiency) Crisis, a fibro fog and rain pain day, a slight adjustment to medication (big mistake) the night before– It has been a combination of evils. 

I cannot keep going like this, I’m exhausted and the pain is ridiculous. 

It is about 4-5am and I am still awake, blogging, testing out Word Press, figuring out how it all works. I guess I should do an introduction post, but my brain is in a fog. 

Good morning Friday! 

Blessings! 

Leave a Reply

